Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. 

Read our Privacy Policy

No Deposit, No Cancellation Charge Policy Learn More

Early Bird Savings Out

Here are the last minute deals which offer amazing value on package holidays to Nepal, Tibet & Bhutan. Whether you are looking for Culture Tours, Trekking Holidays, Climbing Holidays, Family Holidays or Cycling Holidays, Trekking Team Group caters for all. These are the already guaranteed departures so you will get up to 25% discount compared to our original price. Please, do not miss the opportunity.

Need some inspiration? Click here to find our full list of holiday, and let our experts help you find the perfect getaway.

The given prices are per person and exclude international flights. Given below are the departure dates available for online booking. If the published date is not suitable for you, don't go away, we are happy to customize date as per your convenience. Trekking Team Group is operating small group holiday. So book your seat on time to avoid the overbooked on your prefer date.

Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Friday 20 November 2020 Saturday 05 December 2020 Available US$ 1450
US$ 1350
Sunday 14 November 2021 Monday 29 November 2021 Available US$ 1450
US$ 1350
Everest Base Camp Trek
Monday 01 November 2021 Wednesday 17 November 2021 Available US$ 1999
US$ 1889
Trekking en el campamento base del Everest
Sunday 21 March 2021 Tuesday 06 April 2021 Available US$ 2200
US$ 2100
Sunday 03 October 2021 Tuesday 19 October 2021 Available US$ 2200
US$ 2150
Friday 10 December 2021 Sunday 26 December 2021 Available US$ 2200
US$ 2150
 
© 2020 Trekking Team Group | All rights reserved.